Background Image

Welcoming Ministries

Therefore welcome one another as Christ has welcomed you, for the glory of God. - Romans 15:7

Thinking About Joining

Sun, Apr 30, 12:15-1:30 pm, Middlebrooks Hall

Guests of First United Methodist Church Richardson are invited to learn more about our staff, members and mission. Dr. Clayton Oliphint, Rev. Rich Rindfuss and Rev. Julie Klossner will be available to answer questions you may have about our church, what membership at FUMCR entails or about the Methodist denomination as a whole. All family members are welcome.

A light lunch and complimentary nursery care (ages 4 and under) will be provided.
An tour of the campus will be offered for those who are interested.
An opportunity to join FUMCR will be available after the session for those who are ready to make FUMCR their new church home.

Please let us know that you are coming. REGISTER ONLINE or contact , 972.996.0152.


Welcoming Ministries Staff

Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Director, Welcoming & Online Ministries
972.996.0157
rdrake@fumcr.com
Julie Dean
Julie Dean
Asst Director, Welcoming Ministry
972.996.0156
jdean@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134
mwalker@fumcr.com
Erin Lucia
Erin Lucia
Welcoming Associate

elucia@fumcr.com
Teresa Cave
Teresa Cave
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0154
tcave@fumcr.com
Janet DuBose
Janet DuBose
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0154
jdubose@fumcr.com
Mary Collins
Mary Collins
Admin Asst: Sr. Adults, Missions, Leadership Development
972.996.0101
mcollins@fumcr.com
Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Ministry Associate
972.996.0152
shandon@fumcr.com
Mallory Pickering
Mallory Pickering
Online Ministry Associate

mpickering@fumcr.com
Stachia Brothers
Stachia Brothers
Information Systems Manager
972.996.0153
sbrothers@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

Connect with Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Recent Emails:
Subscribe
Social Media:


Current Magazine