Current COVID-19 Response          Connect Virtually
Background Image

Children's Ministry

Vacation Bible Camp

Mon-Fri, June 8-12
9 am - 12 noon

REGISTRATION OPENS ONLINE MARCH 1.

VBC (Vacation Bible Camp)

Ages: 4-year-olds (by Sept 1, 2020) - rising 4th graders
Cost: $25, includes t-shirt

Stories, crafts, recreation, music, and more!

VBX (Vacation Bible Experience)

Ages: Rising 5th and 6th graders
Cost: $25, includes t-shirt

Students will focus on missions, building relationships with their peers, and serving others. One day will even include a special mission trip out into our community!

REGISTRATION OPENS ONLINE MARCH 1.

CAMPER REGISTRATION

ADULT VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION     TEEN VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION

Have a question? Email our volunteer coordinator at  

Events for Children & Families
 
Mission Possible Kids

Empowering 1st-6th graders

Bedtime Blessings

A new story each day of Lent

Kids Camps

Registration opens online March 1.

Music Makers

July 13-17, 9am-12:30pm + Performances July 19


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Online Worship
Worship Live or Later
"More Than Sunday" Podcast

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Subscribe to FUMCR Emails

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Photos

Current Magazine