Current COVID-19 Response          Connect Virtually
Background Image

Children's Ministry

Summer Kids Camps

Our 2020 in-person camps have been canceled in order to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Events for Children & Families
 
FUMCR MAMAS

Join anytime. We have a spot waiting just for you!

Fall FUNFest

Sun, Oct 25, 4:30-6 pm, Registration is FULL

Advent at Home

Register to Pick Up a Kit on Nov 15 or 22


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com