‚Äč
Tuesday, May 28

We're praying for our community following severe early morning storms.
The FUMCR campus is currently closed and morning activities are canceled due to limited access and power outage.
Afternoon and evening activities are pending. Email is the best way to contact our staff.

Background Image

About Us

Our Staff

  • Pastors & Senior Leadership

    Clayton Oliphint
    Dr. Clayton Oliphint
    Senior Pastor
    972.235.8385
    clayton@fumcr.com
    Lynnita Jessen
    Lynnita Jessen
    Executive Director
    972.996.0114
    ljessen@fumcr.com
    Cheryl Bishop
    Rev. Cheryl Bishop
    Pastor, Faith Formation
    972.996.0136
    cbishop@fumcr.com
    Julia Castleman
    Rev. Julia Castleman
    Pastor, Youth Ministry
    972.996.0144
    jcastleman@fumcr.com
    Dan Flanagan
    Dr. Dan Flanagan
    Pastor, Senior Adults, Caring Ministry
    972.996.0148
    dan@fumcr.com
    Don Hood
    Rev. Don Hood
    Pastor, Caring Ministry
    972.996.0137
    dhood@fumcr.com
    Allison Jean
    Rev. Allison Jean
    Pastor, Modern Worship
    972.996.0103
    allison@fumcr.com
    Pavielle Jenkins
    Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
    Pastor, Missions & Community Engagement
    972.235.8385
    pjenkins@fumcr.com
    Scott Luginbill
    Rev. Scott Luginbill
    Pastor, Caring, Welcoming, Men of Faith
    972.996.0149
    scott@fumcr.com
    Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
    Rev. Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
    Pastor, Adult Faith Formation, Young Adults, United Women in Faith
    972.996.0110
    sarah@fumcr.com
    Connie Presley
    Connie Presley
    Admin Ass't to Sr Pastor & Exec Dir, Wedding Coordinator
    972.996.0116
    cpresley@fumcr.com

  • Welcoming Ministry

    Julie Dean
    Julie Dean
    Director, Welcoming Ministry
    972.996.0156
    jdean@fumcr.com
    Scott Luginbill
    Rev. Scott Luginbill
    Pastor, Caring, Welcoming, Men of Faith
    972.996.0149
    scott@fumcr.com
    Tammie Haug
    Tammie Haug
    Assistant, Welcoming, Faith Formation
    972.996.0104
    thaug@fumcr.com
    Teresa Cave
    Teresa Cave
    Welcoming Associate
    972.996.0154
    tcave@fumcr.com
    Janet DuBose
    Janet DuBose
    Welcoming Associate
    972.996.0154
    jdubose@fumcr.com
    Katie Clines Goza
    Katie Clines Goza
    Welcoming Ministry Volunteer Coordinator

    kgoza@fumcr.com

  • Caring Ministry

    Karen Varner
    Karen Varner
    Director, Caring Ministry
    972.996.0138
    kvarner@fumcr.com
    Scott Luginbill
    Rev. Scott Luginbill
    Pastor, Caring, Welcoming, Men of Faith
    972.996.0149
    scott@fumcr.com
    Dan Flanagan
    Dr. Dan Flanagan
    Pastor, Senior Adults, Caring Ministry
    972.996.0148
    dan@fumcr.com
    Don Hood
    Rev. Don Hood
    Pastor, Caring Ministry
    972.996.0137
    dhood@fumcr.com
    Matt Walker
    Matt Walker
    Associate, Caring, Leadership Development
    972.996.0134
    mwalker@fumcr.com

  • Missions & Community Engagement

    Pavielle Jenkins
    Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
    Pastor, Missions & Community Engagement
    972.235.8385
    pjenkins@fumcr.com
    Tracy Thomas
    Tracy Thomas
    Asst Director, Missions & Community Engagement
    972.996.0147
    tthomas@fumcr.com
    Leslie Kring
    Leslie Kring
    Assistant, Communications, Missions, Sr Adults
    972.996.0142
    lkring@fumcr.com

  • Music Ministry

    Michael Lightfoot
    Michael Lightfoot
    Director, Music Ministry
    972.996.0123
    mlightfoot@fumcr.com
    Ian Gill
    Ian Gill
    Associate Director, Music Ministry
    972.996.0151
    igill@fumcr.com
    Caitlin Molechat
    Caitlin Molechat
    Director, Student Music
    972.996.0127
    caitlin@fumcr.com
    Kim O'Neil
    Kim O'Neil
    Director, Children's Choirs; Admin Asst, Music Ministry
    972.996.0108
    koneil@fumcr.com
    Hyun Kyung Lee
    Dr. Hyun Kyung Lee
    Organist, Music Associate
    972.996.0126
    hlee@fumcr.com
    Valerie Czechowski
    Valerie Czechowski
    Director, Modern & Online Music Ministry
    972.996.0119
    valerie@fumcr.com
    Antoine Spencer
    Antoine Spencer
    Pianist, Youth Choir Accompanist

    aspencer@fumcr.com

  • Online Ministry

    Rohini Drake
    Rohini Drake
    Director, Online Ministry
    972.996.0157
    rdrake@fumcr.com
    Mallory Pickering
    Mallory Pickering
    Online Ministry Associate

    mpickering@fumcr.com
    Shandon Klein
    Shandon Klein
    Ministry Associate
    972.996.0152
    shandon@fumcr.com
    Kevin Burns
    Kevin Burns
    Ministry Associate
    972.996.0135
    kburns@fumcr.com

  • Children's Ministry

    Natalie Nenovich
    Natalie Nenovich
    Director, Children's Ministry; Interim Director, Weekday Kids at First
    972.996.0121
    nnenovich@fumcr.com
    Cheryl Winnenberg
    Cheryl Winnenberg
    Assistant, Children's, Youth & Sports Ministries
    972.996.0112
    cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
    Averie Snyder
    Averie Snyder
    Associate Director, Children's Ministry

    asnyder@fumcr.com
    Ashley Kelly
    Ashley Kelly
    Children's Ministry Engagement Coordinator

    akelly@fumcr.com
    Dede Woods
    Dede Woods
    Children's Ministry Associate


  • Youth Ministry

    Julia Castleman
    Rev. Julia Castleman
    Pastor, Youth Ministry
    972.996.0144
    jcastleman@fumcr.com
    Melanie Jackson
    Melanie Jackson
    Asst. Director, Youth Ministry
    972.996.0129
    mjackson@fumcr.com
    Kim Curtis
    Kim Curtis
    Jr. High Associate
    972.996.0109
    kcurtis@fumcr.com
    Cheryl Winnenberg
    Cheryl Winnenberg
    Assistant, Children's, Youth & Sports Ministries
    972.996.0112
    cwinnenberg@fumcr.com

  • Adult Ministry

    Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
    Rev. Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
    Pastor, Adult Faith Formation, Young Adults, United Women in Faith
    972.996.0110 sarah@fumcr.com
    Cheryl Bishop
    Rev. Cheryl Bishop
    Pastor, Faith Formation
    972.996.0136 cbishop@fumcr.com
    Dan Flanagan
    Dr. Dan Flanagan
    Pastor, Senior Adults, Caring Ministry
    972.996.0148 dan@fumcr.com
    Matt Walker
    Matt Walker
    Associate, Caring, Leadership Development
    972.996.0134 mwalker@fumcr.com
    Tammie Haug
    Tammie Haug
    Assistant, Welcoming, Faith Formation
    972.996.0104 thaug@fumcr.com
    Leslie Kring
    Leslie Kring
    Assistant, Communications, Missions, Sr Adults
    972.996.0142 lkring@fumcr.com

  • Weekday Kids at First

    Natalie Nenovich
    Natalie Nenovich
    Director, Children's Ministry; Interim Director, Weekday Kids at First
    972.996.0121
    nnenovich@fumcr.com
    Wendy Jones
    Wendy Jones
    Asst Director, Weekday Kids at First
    972.996.0128
    wendy@weekdaykidsatfirst.com
    Jaedyn Foster
    Jaedyn Foster
    Admin Asst
    972.996.0120
    jfoster@weekdaykidsatfirst.com

  • Business Office

    Dianne Weideman
    Dianne Weideman
    Director, Finance
    972.996.0106
    dweideman@fumcr.com
    Stachia Brothers
    Stachia Brothers
    Contributions & Information Systems Manager
    972.996.0131
    sbrothers@fumcr.com
    Karen Jones
    Karen Jones
    Associate, Finance
    972.996.0133
    kjones@fumcr.com
    Candice Singleton
    Candice Singleton
    Membership Secretary
    972.996.0153
    csingleton@fumcr.com

  • Facilities

    Drew Presley
    Drew Presley
    Director, Facilities
    972.996.0124
    drew@fumcr.com
    Hawana Townsley
    Hawana Townsley
    Events Coordinator
    972.996.0145
    htownsley@fumcr.com
    Sam Asmah
    Sam Asmah
    Building Services Supervisor
    972.996.0105
    sasmah@fumcr.com
    Bobby Cave
    Bobby Cave
    Welcome Desk
    972.235.8385
    FUMCR.welcome.desk@gmail.com
    Ken Mitchell
    Ken Mitchell
    Welcome Desk
    972.235.8385
    FUMCR.welcome.desk@gmail.com
    Phillip Amarteifio
    Phillip Amarteifio
    Building Services


    Alvaro Delgado
    Alvaro Delgado
    Building Services


    Kow Dougan
    Kow Dougan
    Building Services


    Charles Kwarteng
    Charles Kwarteng
    Building Services


  • Worship, Communications & Media

    Kristen Ceaser
    Kristen Ceaser
    Director, Strategic Initiatives
    972.996.0118
    kristen@fumcr.com
    Eric Czechowski
    Eric Czechowski
    Director, Worship & Arts
    972.996.0130
    eric@fumcr.com
    Francy Collins
    Francy Collins
    Director, Communications
    972.996.0155
    fcollins@fumcr.com
    Kevin Burns
    Kevin Burns
    Ministry Associate
    972.996.0135
    kburns@fumcr.com
    Ben Chamness
    Ben Chamness
    Content Creator
    972.996.0117
    bchamness@fumcr.com
    Kyle Henson
    Kyle Henson
    Media & Communications Associate


    Paige Hughes
    Paige Hughes
    Communications Associate
    972.996.0150
    phughes@fumcr.com
    Shandon Klein
    Shandon Klein
    Ministry Associate
    972.996.0152
    shandon@fumcr.com
    Leslie Kring
    Leslie Kring
    Assistant, Communications, Missions, Sr Adults
    972.996.0142
    lkring@fumcr.com
    Claire O'Neil
    Claire O'Neil
    Worship Coordinator
    972.996.0122
    coneil@fumcr.com
    Tyler Payne
    Tyler Payne
    Technical Director
    972.996.0115
    tpayne@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

About Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Recent Emails:

Subscribe

Social Media:



Current Magazine