Background Image

Children's Ministry

Sunday Mornings for Children

Please join us online for worship with your family and subscribe to Children's Ministry monthly e-news. We look forward to resuming in-person programs when it is safe to do so.

2020-21 5th & 6th Grade Sunday School

Sundays, 9-9:40 am, via Zoom, led by Confirmation Coordinator Melanie Jackson
Following registration, parents will receive additional information and Zoom link via email.

SIGN UP ANYTIME

Events for Children & Families
 
Advent and Christmas

Special celebrations planned

Home for Christmas Concert

Fri, Dec 11, 7 pm, Livestream

Christmas Eve at Home Kits

Register by Dec 15

The Message of Christmas: A Living Nativity

Thur & Fri, Dec 17 & 18, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christmas Eve

Livestream, TV, and on-demand options!


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com