Background Image

Children's Ministry

Sunday Mornings for Children

Please join us online for worship with your family and subscribe to Children's Ministry monthly e-news. We look forward to resuming in-person programs when it is safe to do so.

2020-21 5th & 6th Grade Sunday School

Sundays, 9-9:40 am, via Zoom, led by Confirmation Coordinator Melanie Jackson
Following registration, parents will receive additional information and Zoom link via email.

SIGN UP ANYTIME

Events for Children & Families
 
Children's Choir

Sundays, 3:30-4 pm via Zoom

Sole to Soul

Walk and talk with God

Mother's Day Out, Preschool, and Kindergarten Registration

Online registration begins in February

Wonderfully Made

2021 dates TBD


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com