Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Faith Formation, Young Adults, Group Life
972.996.0132 pjenkins@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, My Journey, Men
972.996.0148 dan@fumcr.com
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156 bsmith@fumcr.com
Tammie Haug
Administrative Assistant, Students, Family Life, Young Adults
972.996.0104 thaug@fumcr.com
Jennifer Rawlinson
Admin Asst, Caring, Faith Formation, Senior Adults, Men
972.996.0146 jrawlinson@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134 mwalker@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Book Drive for Sam's School
Book Drive for Sam's School
Help fill the Kafodzodzi School's new library with books! Choose books from an Amazon Wish List and have them delivered directly to FUMCR.
Journey Youth Choir Kick Off
Journey Youth Choir Kick Off
Sat, Aug 24, 10 am - 4 pm. A day of music, food, fun, and fellowship.
Back to School Bash
Back to School Bash
Sun, Aug 25, 5:45-8:15 pm, Oliphint Field. We'll have color party games, grill some food, and hang out with some amazing friends.
MOPS - MOMSnext - MOMSevening
MOPS - MOMSnext - MOMSevening
Three different moms' groups. Choose the best one for you. All meet during the school year.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com