Pavielle Jenkins
Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Faith Formation, Young Adults, Group Life
972.996.0132 pjenkins@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Dr. Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, Men
972.996.0148 dan@fumcr.com
Beth Smith
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156 bsmith@fumcr.com
Tammie Haug
Tammie Haug
Admin Asst, Students, Young Adults, Sports+Rec
972.996.0104 thaug@fumcr.com
Jennifer Rawlinson
Jennifer Rawlinson
Admin Asst, Caring, Faith Formation, Senior Adults, Men
972.996.0146 jrawlinson@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134 mwalker@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Connect Virtually

Online Worship
Worship Live or Later
"More Than Sunday" Podcast

Audio Worship: 972.219.6058

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Subscribe to FUMCR Emails

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Photos