Pavielle Jenkins
Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Worship & Faith Formation
972.996.0132 pjenkins@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Dr. Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, Men
972.996.0148 dan@fumcr.com
Beth Smith
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156 bsmith@fumcr.com
Tammie Haug
Tammie Haug
Admin Asst, Youth & Young Adults
972.996.0104 thaug@fumcr.com
Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Ministry Associate
972.996.0152 sklein@fumcr.com
Jennifer Rawlinson
Jennifer Rawlinson
Admin Asst, Caring, Faith Formation, Senior Adults, Men
972.996.0146 jrawlinson@fumcr.com