April Johnson Bristow
Director, Caring Ministry
972.996.0139
april@fumcr.com
Scot Bontrager
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0149
scot@fumcr.com
JB Bryant
Pastor, Young Adults, Caring, Men
972.996.0158
jbryant@fumcr.com
Don Hood
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0137
dhood@fumcr.com
Jennifer Rawlinson
Admin Asst, Caring, Faith Formation, Senior Adults, Men
972.996.0146
jrawlinson@fumcr.com
Karen Varner
Assistant, Caring
972.996.0138
kvarner@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Holy Week Services
Holy Week Services
Join us, and bring a friend, for Maundy Thursday, Good Friday and Easter Sunday services!
Library Open House
Library Open House
Sun, Apr 28, 9:30 am - 1 pm, Library. Come check out the library and enjoy refreshments.
Children's Choir Spring Musical
Children's Choir Spring Musical
Sun, Apr 28, 3:30 pm. The children's choirs invite you to their production of "Who, What, When, Where, Why," a musical about discovering a relationship with Jesus.
Cookie Caper
Cookie Caper
Bake, buy, or both! This annual event is coming May 4-5 and supports missions.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com