Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Asst. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
rohini@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Camp Big Church
Camp Big Church
Sun, May 26, 11 am - 1:30 pm. For children who will be Fall 2019 kindergartners and their families.
Kids Camps
Kids Camps
Summer is coming, and FUMCR is planning fun for kids! Registration is open online.
Know Your Number
Know Your Number
Sat, Jun 8, 9 am -5 pm at FUMCR. Learn about the nine Enneagram Types, their strengths and weaknesses, and interpersonal implications of each.
Music Makers 2019
Music Makers 2019
Music and drama camp for rising 2nd-7th graders, July 15-19, with performances in worship on July 21.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com