Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Daddy/Daughter Dance
Daddy/Daughter Dance
Sat, Feb 8, 6-8 pm, Coleman Family Hall

All dads, grandfathers, and uncles are invited to bring their special girls!
Help for Hurting Hearts
Help for Hurting Hearts
Sundays, Feb 9 - Mar 15, 2-4 pm, Room 217

6-week grief recovery course offering practical information, coping techniques, theories on grief and the opportunity to share about your loved one.
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
Fri, Feb 28, 7 pm - Sun, Mar 1, 11 am.

Increase your Enneagram knowledge at this 3-day retreat focused on specific steps and spiritual practices that each Enneagram type can utilize during Lent.
Becoming One Again
Becoming One Again
Tuesdays, Mar 24 - May 12, 7 - 8:30 pm, Room 227

An 8-week program, held each spring and fall, that provides intentional steps toward healing and wholeness during and following divorce or separation.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com