Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Asst. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
rohini@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Fall Learning Communities
Fall Learning Communities
Bible studies, ancient cultures, women's groups, men's groups, prayer, health, media, enneagram, United Methodism, spiritual formation, and more!
Becoming One Again Fall 2019
Becoming One Again Fall 2019
Tuesdays, Sept 24 - Nov 12, 7-8:30 pm. An 8-week program that provides intentional steps toward healing and wholeness during and following divorce.
Junior High All-Nighter
Junior High All-Nighter
Fun and games from 10 pm, Fri, Sept 27 - 7 am, Sat, Sept 28, at Group Dynamix.
Adult Co-Ed Flag Football
Adult Co-Ed Flag Football
Pre-season tournament Sat, Sept 28. Weekly games on Tuesdays, Oct 8 - Nov 12, 6-9 pm. $30/team. Free agents welcome.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com