Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Asst. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
rohini@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Mission: Back to School
Mission: Back to School
4 ways to help students and teachers get off to a good start in 2019-20: give money for backpacks, donate school supplies, and volunteer at a partner school workday, join PTA.
Read With Me
Read With Me
Weekday mornings, July 8-26, FUMCR will serve local elementary students with this one-on-one reading program. Volunteers are needed for reading, crafts, games, and snacks.
Hurricane Rebuilding Workcamp
Hurricane Rebuilding Workcamp
Sept 15-21. Work will include repairing homes in the coastal area that were damaged by Hurricane Harvey. The team will stay in a church and prepare and eat meals there.
Yesterday and Today
Yesterday and Today
An Interactive Beatles Experience. Fri, Sept 20, 7:30 pm. An all-request show that recreates the music, energy and spirit of the world's most popular band.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com