Clayton Oliphint
Senior Pastor
972.235.8385
clayton@fumcr.com
Lynnita Jessen
Executive Director
972.996.0114
ljessen@fumcr.com
Joy Anderson
Director, Missions & Outreach; Liaison to UMW
972.235.8385
janderson@fumcr.com
Scot Bontrager
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0149
scot@fumcr.com
April Johnson Bristow
Director, Caring Ministry
972.996.0139
april@fumcr.com
Josh Fitzpatrick
Pastor, Modern Worship
972.996.0103
josh@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, My Journey, Men
972.996.0148
dan@fumcr.com
Don Hood
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0137
dhood@fumcr.com
Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Faith Formation, Student Ministry
972.996.0132
pjenkins@fumcr.com
Faith Nyagato
Pastor, Zimbabwe Ministry
972.235.8385
revfaith@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Young Adult Summer Sand Volleyball
Young Adult Summer Sand Volleyball
Thursdays, 7-9 pm, Axis 110 Apartments. Young adults are invited to come out for fellowship and volleyball.
Journey Youth Choir Homecoming Concert
Journey Youth Choir Homecoming Concert
Fri, June 21, 7-7:45 pm, Worship & Arts Center. Help welcome the choir home and enjoy a wonderful performance.
Yesterday and Today
Yesterday and Today
An Interactive Beatles Experience. Fri, Sept 20, 7:30 pm. An all-request show that recreates the music, energy and spirit of the world's most popular band.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com