Clayton Oliphint
Dr. Clayton Oliphint
Senior Pastor
972.235.8385
clayton@fumcr.com
Lynnita Jessen
Lynnita Jessen
Executive Director
972.996.0114
ljessen@fumcr.com
Joy Anderson
Rev. Joy Anderson
Director, Missions & Outreach; Liaison to UMW
972.235.8385
janderson@fumcr.com
Scot Bontrager
Dr. Scot Bontrager
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0149
scot@fumcr.com
April Johnson Bristow
Dr. April Johnson Bristow
Director, Caring Ministry
972.996.0139
april@fumcr.com
Josh Fitzpatrick
Dr. Josh Fitzpatrick
Pastor, Modern Worship
972.996.0103
josh@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Dr. Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, Men
972.996.0148
dan@fumcr.com
Don Hood
Pastor Don Hood
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0137
dhood@fumcr.com
Pavielle Jenkins
Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Faith Formation, Young Adults, Group Life
972.996.0132
pjenkins@fumcr.com
Faith Nyagato
Dr. Faith Nyagato
Pastor, Zimbabwe Ministry
972.235.8385
revfaith@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Connect Virtually

Online Worship
Worship Live or Later
"More Than Sunday" Podcast

Audio Worship: 972.219.6058

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Subscribe to FUMCR Emails

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Photos