Clayton Oliphint
Dr. Clayton Oliphint
Senior Pastor
972.235.8385
clayton@fumcr.com
Lynnita Jessen
Lynnita Jessen
Executive Director
972.996.0114
ljessen@fumcr.com
Joy Anderson
Rev. Joy Anderson
Director, Missions & Outreach; Liaison to UMW
972.235.8385
janderson@fumcr.com
Scot Bontrager
Dr. Scot Bontrager
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0149
scot@fumcr.com
April Johnson Bristow
Dr. April Johnson Bristow
Director, Caring Ministry
972.996.0139
april@fumcr.com
Josh Fitzpatrick
Dr. Josh Fitzpatrick
Pastor, Modern Worship
972.996.0103
josh@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Dr. Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, My Journey, Men
972.996.0148
dan@fumcr.com
Don Hood
Pastor Don Hood
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0137
dhood@fumcr.com
Pavielle Jenkins
Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Faith Formation, Young Adults, Group Life
972.996.0132
pjenkins@fumcr.com
Faith Nyagato
Dr. Faith Nyagato
Pastor, Zimbabwe Ministry
972.235.8385
revfaith@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Help for Hurting Hearts
Help for Hurting Hearts
Sundays, Feb 9 - Mar 15, 2-4 pm, Room 217

6-week grief recovery course offering practical information, coping techniques, theories on grief and the opportunity to share about your loved one.
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
Fri, Feb 28, 7 pm - Sun, Mar 1, 11 am.

Increase your Enneagram knowledge at this 3-day retreat focused on specific steps and spiritual practices that each Enneagram type can utilize during Lent.
Becoming One Again
Becoming One Again
Tuesdays, Mar 24 - May 12, 7 - 8:30 pm, Room 227

An 8-week program, held each spring and fall, that provides intentional steps toward healing and wholeness during and following divorce or separation.
Women's Spring Retreat
Women's Spring Retreat
Fri. Mar 27, 2 pm - Sat, Mar 28, 4 pm, Prothro Retreat Center

Facilitator Lisa Hancock will present "What Is A Good Life? A Multi-Generational Conversation Between Women." Register by March 1.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com