Clayton Oliphint
Senior Pastor
972.235.8385
clayton@fumcr.com
Lynnita Jessen
Executive Director
972.996.0114
ljessen@fumcr.com
Joy Anderson
Director, Missions & Outreach; Liaison to UMW
972.235.8385
janderson@fumcr.com
Scot Bontrager
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0149
scot@fumcr.com
April Johnson Bristow
Director, Caring Ministry
972.996.0139
april@fumcr.com
JB Bryant
Pastor, Young Adults, Caring, Men
972.996.0158
jbryant@fumcr.com
Josh Fitzpatrick
Pastor, Modern Worship
972.996.0103
josh@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Adult Faith Formation, My Journey, Men
972.996.0148
dan@fumcr.com
Don Hood
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0137
dhood@fumcr.com
Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Faith Formation, Student Ministry
972.996.0132
pjenkins@fumcr.com
Faith Nyagato
Pastor, Zimbabwe Ministry
972.235.8385
revfaith@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Library Open House
Library Open House
Sun, Apr 28, 9:30 am - 1 pm, Library. Come check out the library and enjoy refreshments.
Children's Choir Spring Musical
Children's Choir Spring Musical
Sun, Apr 28, 3:30 pm. The children's choirs invite you to their production of "Who, What, When, Where, Why," a musical about discovering a relationship with Jesus.
Cookie Caper
Cookie Caper
Bake, buy, or both! This annual event is coming May 4-5 and supports missions.
Remembering You: Sharing Our Sibling Stories
Remembering You: Sharing Our Sibling Stories
Sat, May 11, 8:30-1. Teens and adults who have experienced sibling loss are invited to share stories of grief, hope, and love for their siblings.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com