Clayton Oliphint
Dr. Clayton Oliphint
Senior Pastor
972.235.8385
clayton@fumcr.com
Lynnita Jessen
Lynnita Jessen
Executive Director
972.996.0114
ljessen@fumcr.com
Scot Bontrager
Dr. Scot Bontrager
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0149
scot@fumcr.com
April Johnson Bristow
Dr. April Johnson Bristow
Director, Caring Ministry
972.996.0139
april@fumcr.com
Josh Fitzpatrick
Dr. Josh Fitzpatrick
Pastor, Modern Worship
972.996.0103
josh@fumcr.com
Dan Flanagan
Dr. Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Caring
972.996.0148
dan@fumcr.com
Don Hood
Pastor Don Hood
Pastor, Caring Ministry
972.996.0137
dhood@fumcr.com
Pavielle Jenkins
Rev. Pavielle Jenkins
Pastor, Missions & Community Engagement
972.235.8385
pjenkins@fumcr.com
Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
Rev. Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
Pastor, Adult Faith Formation, Young Adults, United Women in Faith
972.996.0110
sarah@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

Connect with Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Recent Emails:
Subscribe
Social Media:


Current Magazine