Julia Castleman
Rev. Julia Castleman
Pastor, Youth Ministry
972.996.0144
jcastleman@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Asst. Director, Youth Ministry
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Ashley Kelly
Ashley Kelly
Children's Ministry Engagement Coordinator

akelly@fumcr.com
Averie Snyder
Averie Snyder
Associate Director, Children's Ministry

asnyder@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Assistant, Children's, Youth & Sports Ministries
972.996.0112
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

About Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Recent Emails:

Subscribe

Social Media:



Current Magazine