Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Brigit Buff
Brigit Buff
Asst Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
bbuff@fumcr.com
Joel Eichler
Joel Eichler
Director, Student Ministry
972.996.0144
joel@fumcr.com
Tammie Haug
Tammie Haug
Admin Asst, Youth & Young Adults
972.996.0104
thaug@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Alen Thomas
Alen Thomas
Asst Director, Student Ministry
972.996.0127
athomas@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

Connect with Us




Current Magazine