Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
David Magallanes
David Magallanes
Director, Youth Ministry
972.996.0144
david@fumcr.com
Alen Thomas
Alen Thomas
Asst Director, Youth Ministry
972.996.0127
athomas@fumcr.com
Tammie Haug
Tammie Haug
Admin Asst, Youth & Young Adults
972.996.0104
thaug@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com
Mimi Richards
Mimi Richards
Intern, Youth & Recreation
972.235.8385
mrichards@fumcr.com