Beth Smith
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156
bsmith@fumcr.com
Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Assistant Director, Welcoming
972.996.0152
sklein@fumcr.com
Mary Collins
Mary Collins
Admin Asst, Welcoming, Missions, UMW
972.996.0101
mcollins@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Engagement Coordinator
972.996.0129
rdrake@fumcr.com
Lucia Magallanes
Lucia Magallanes
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0153
lucia@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134
mwalker@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Help for Hurting Hearts Fall 2019
Help for Hurting Hearts Fall 2019
Sundays, Oct 13 - Nov 17, 2-4 pm, Room 217. A 6-week seminar for those experiencing grief.
An Evening with Bishop McKee
An Evening with Bishop McKee
Sun, Oct 13, 6 pm dinner in Coleman Family Hall, 7 pm Bishop Michael McKee in Worship & Arts. Sponsored by Men of Faith. Open to all.
Trunk or Treat
Trunk or Treat
Sat, Oct 26,5-7 pm, Northwest parking lot. Sign up to host a trunk. Come enjoy this fun annual event!
Pancake Flip
Pancake Flip
Sun, Oct 27, 7 am - 2 pm, Coleman Family Hall
The CrossWalk Sunday school class presents the 46th annual Pancake Flip. Enjoy all-you-can-eat pancakes, fellowship, and fun. Proceeds benefit ministries.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com