Beth Smith
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156
bsmith@fumcr.com
Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Assistant Director, Welcoming
972.996.0152
sklein@fumcr.com
Mary Collins
Mary Collins
Admin Asst, Welcoming, Missions, UMW
972.996.0101
mcollins@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Engagement Coordinator
972.996.0157
rdrake@fumcr.com
Lucia Magallanes
Lucia Magallanes
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0153
lucia@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134
mwalker@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Cocoa Christmas
Cocoa Christmas
Sun, Dec 22, 9:45 & 11 am Sunday School

Wear your favorite PJ's and bring a small blanket as we cozy up to celebrate Christmas during Sunday School.
Wonderfully Made
Wonderfully Made
Jan 23-25 (Parents: Thur eve, Sat afternoon. Students: Fri eve, Sat)

Human sexuality workshop for 5th and 6th graders with complementary sessions for parents. (Formerly known as Created by God)
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
Fri, Feb 28, 7 pm - Sun, Mar 1, 11 am.

Increase your Enneagram knowledge at this 3-day retreat focused on specific steps and spiritual practices that each Enneagram type can utilize during Lent.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com