Beth Smith
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156
bsmith@fumcr.com
Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Fellowship One Specialist
972.996.0152
sklein@fumcr.com
Mary Collins
Mary Collins
Admin Asst, Welcoming, Missions, UMW
972.996.0101
mcollins@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Engagement Coordinator
972.996.0157
rdrake@fumcr.com
Lucia Magallanes
Lucia Magallanes
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0153
lucia@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134
mwalker@fumcr.com
Featured Events

Year of Service Kick-Off Celebration
Year of Service Kick-Off Celebration
Sun, Feb 2, 8 am - 1 pm, Coleman Family Hall

Join us as we kick off the Year of Service in style! Bring canned goods for Network, pick up a t-shirt, and find out about opportunities to serve.
Daddy/Daughter Dance
Daddy/Daughter Dance
Sat, Feb 8, 6-8 pm, Coleman Family Hall

All dads, grandfathers, and uncles are invited to bring their special girls!
Help for Hurting Hearts
Help for Hurting Hearts
Sundays, Feb 9 - Mar 15, 2-4 pm, Room 217

6-week grief recovery course offering practical information, coping techniques, theories on grief and the opportunity to share about your loved one.
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
I Know My Enneagram Number, Now What?
Fri, Feb 28, 7 pm - Sun, Mar 1, 11 am.

Increase your Enneagram knowledge at this 3-day retreat focused on specific steps and spiritual practices that each Enneagram type can utilize during Lent.
All Events
Our Location

Sunday Mornings

Traditional Worship
8:45, *9:45 & 11 am - Sanctuary

Modern Worship
*11 am - Worship & Arts Center

Sunday School for Children, Youth & Adults
8:45, 9:45 & 11 am

Zimbabwe Worship
12 noon - Chapel

Communion
12 noon - Ogden East

Online Worship
* fumcrlive.com