Beth Smith
Beth Smith
Director, Welcoming Ministries & Leadership Development
972.996.0156
bsmith@fumcr.com
Bobby Cave
Bobby Cave
Welcome Desk
972.235.8385
bobby@taketimetotravel.com
Teresa Cave
Teresa Cave
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0154
tcave@fumcr.com
Mary Collins
Mary Collins
Admin Asst, Welcoming, Missions, UMW
972.996.0101
mcollins@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Engagement Coordinator
972.996.0157
rdrake@fumcr.com
Janet DuBose
Janet DuBose
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0154
jdubose@fumcr.com
Ken Mitchell
Ken Mitchell
Welcome Desk
972.235.8385
KMitchell@fumcr.com
Matt Walker
Matt Walker
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0134
mwalker@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Worship: Indoors | Outdoors | Online | Audio 972.219.6058

Our Clergy & Staff

Mobile App: iOS | Android


Current Magazine