Background Image

About Us

Get Coffee with a Pastor/Staff  Member

We’d love to buy you a cup of coffee, hear your story, and chat for a while. This is an informal, relaxed time to just meet and get to know each other whether you’re a long-time member or brand new to FUMCR. 

To set up a time to grab coffee in person or online with one of the FUMCR pastors or staff members, click on a link below and select the date and time that works best for you. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Kevin Burns
Kevin Burns
Ministry Associate
972.996.0135
kburns@fumcr.com

Kevin's Calendar

Dan Flanagan
Dr. Dan Flanagan
Pastor, Senior Adults, Caring Ministry
972.996.0148
dan@fumcr.com

Dan's Calendar

Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Director, Online Ministry
972.996.0157
rdrake@fumcr.com

Rohini's Calendar

Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
Rev. Sarah Marsalis-Luginbill
Pastor, Adult Faith Formation, Young Adults, United Women in Faith
972.996.0110
sarah@fumcr.com

Sarah's Calendar

Allison Jean
Rev. Allison Jean
Pastor, Modern Worship
972.996.0103
allison@fumcr.com

Allison's Calendar

Scott Luginbill
Rev. Scott Luginbill
Pastor, Caring, Welcoming, Men of Faith
972.996.0149
scott@fumcr.com

Scott's Calendar

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

About Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Recent Emails:

Subscribe

Social Media:



Current Magazine