Background Image

Children's Ministry

Summer Kids Camps

FUMCR offers a wide variety of half-day camps for kids that get them active, encourage new interests and keep boredom at bay.

View Photos from 2017 Summer Camps

Events for Children & Families
 
Mission Possible Kids

Empowering 1st-6th graders

Library Open House

Sun, Apr 28, 9:30 am - 1 pm

Children's Choir Spring Musical

Sun, Apr 28, 3:30 pm

Camp Big Church

Sun, May 26, 11 am - 1:30 pm

Kids Camps

Registration is open online.


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Asst. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
rohini@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Online Worship - Worship Live or Later | "More Than Sunday" Podcast | Scripture Cast

Photos - View | Upload

Mobile App - iOS | Android

Sign Up for FUMCR Emails

Current Magazine