Current COVID-19 Response          Connect Virtually
Background Image

Children's Ministry

Summer Kids Camps

FUMCR offers a wide variety of half-day camps for kids that get them active, encourage new interests and keep boredom at bay.

View Photos from 2017 Summer Camps

There are no results.

Events for Children & Families
 
New Ukulele Choir

Wednesdays, 6-6:30 pm


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Connect Virtually

Online Worship
Worship Live or Later
"More Than Sunday" Podcast

Audio Worship: 972.219.6058

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Subscribe to FUMCR Emails

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Photos