Current COVID-19 Response          Connect Virtually
Background Image

Children's Ministry

Summer Kids Camps

Our summer children's camps and youth trips have been canceled in the traditional sense, but our leadership teams are discussing alternate options and envisioning new ways to engage our kids. Additional information will be shared as soon as the plans are set. Thank you for your patience as we work through the details. 

WEEK OF JUNE 8
MONDAY - FRIDAY        
VBC: Home Edition  •  ages 4-12 (age 4 by Sept. 1, 2020)  •  $25  •  INFO/REGISTRATION

WEEK OF JUNE 22
MONDAY - THURSDAY
Science Camp: Home Edition  •  age 4 by 9/1/20 - rising 6th graders  •  $80  •  details coming soon

After registering, your camps will be listed in your Fellowship One account.

Cancellation Policy: No refunds within one week of event. 50% refund within two weeks of event. Full refund, less $5 processing fee, more than two weeks prior to event.

Events for Children & Families
 
Kids Camps

Stay tuned for plans


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Connect Virtually

Online Worship
Worship Live or Later
"More Than Sunday" Podcast

Mobile App: iOS | Android

Subscribe to FUMCR Emails

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Photos