Background Image

Welcoming Ministries

Therefore welcome one another as Christ has welcomed you, for the glory of God. - Romans 15:7

Welcome!

With open hearts and minds, we welcome people for Christ, grow people in Christ, and serve people with Christ.

We've collected links to our most frequently asked-for information. If we can be of additional help, please don't hesitate to contact any member of our team, shown at the bottom of this page.

Online Worship 

traditional Worship

modern WORSHIP

Find a Group or Class

Prayer Request

Membership

Children

Youth

Subscribe to News


Welcoming Ministries Staff

Rohini Drake
Rohini Drake
Director, Welcoming & Online Ministries
972.996.0157
rdrake@fumcr.com
Julie Dean
Julie Dean
Asst Director, Welcoming Ministry
972.996.0156
jdean@fumcr.com
Scott Luginbill
Rev. Scott Luginbill
Pastor, Caring, Welcoming, Men of Faith
972.996.0149
scott@fumcr.com
Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Ministry Associate
972.996.0152
shandon@fumcr.com
Mallory Pickering
Mallory Pickering
Online Ministry Associate

mpickering@fumcr.com
Tammie Haug
Tammie Haug
Assistant, Welcoming, Faith Formation
972.996.0131
thaug@fumcr.com
Teresa Cave
Teresa Cave
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0154
tcave@fumcr.com
Janet DuBose
Janet DuBose
Welcoming Associate
972.996.0154
jdubose@fumcr.com
Erin Barrios
Erin Barrios
Welcoming Associate

elucia@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

About Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Recent Emails:

Subscribe

Social Media:



Current Magazine