Kristen Ceaser
Kristen Ceaser
Director, Communications
972.996.0118
kristen@fumcr.com
Kevin Burns
Kevin Burns
Communications Associate
972.996.0135
kburns@fumcr.com
Ben Chamness
Ben Chamness
Content Creator
972.996.0117
bchamness@fumcr.com
Francy Collins
Francy Collins
Communications Associate
972.996.0155
fcollins@fumcr.com
Eric Czechowski
Eric Czechowski
Creative Director
972.996.0130
eric@fumcr.com
Leslie Kring
Leslie Kring
Admin Asst, Communications & Worship
972.996.0142
lkring@fumcr.com
Tyler Payne
Tyler Payne
Technical Director
972.996.0115
tpayne@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

About Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Recent Emails:

Subscribe

Social Media:



Current Magazine