Current COVID-19 Response          Connect Virtually
Background Image

Share the News

Add a My Journey Right Next Step

If information for this Right Next Step has been entered through the AddGroup form, please provide the liveSite Reference Code.

To find the reference code, go to: www.fumcr.com/connectionpoints. This page will open in a new tab/window. Use the Search bar to find the group/event. Highlight and copy the alpha-numeric code. Paste the code into the field below.

If information for this Right Next Step has NOT been entered through an AddGroup form, please provide below.

Identify a Category for each Relationship that this Right Next Step matches best.

Discovering = Curious, questioning, in transition, new to Christianity/denomination/FUMCR, open to new experiences
Exploring = Seeking new experiences/insights/connections/activities, aware of God's grace/hopes, learning "how to's" of faith
Practicing = Consistent in behaviors/spiritual relationships, learning "practices" are meaningful, pursuing new ways to learn/grow/serve
Deepening & Expanding = Joyful in spiritual life, wanting to share/mentor/equip others, willing to say yes to challenge out of desire to serve
blank = This suggestion does not fit in this Relationship.

Status
To prevent spam, please tell us:

Add a My Journey Right Next Step

Keep in mind that what you submit goes directly onto the website.

Read About FUMCR COMMUNICATION GUIDELINES

Submit the Right Form

Shout!     NEW   EDIT
 with updates to previously submitted information.
Group Life & Sunday School  F1 Staff Portal
Learning Community   NEW   EDIT
Summer Camp   NEW   EDIT
Opportunity to Serve   NEW  
Staff Photo/Contact Info   NEW   EDIT

Links

Event Set-up & Room Requests   ServiceU 
SmugMug Photo Gallery   VIEW   UPLOAD

Communication Team

Kristen Ceaser
Kristen Ceaser
Director, Communications
972.996.0118
kristen@fumcr.com
Tracy Thomas
Tracy Thomas
Asst. Director, Communications
972.996.0147
tthomas@fumcr.com
Kevin Burns
Kevin Burns
Communications Associate
972.996.0135
kburns@fumcr.com
Francy Collins
Francy Collins
Website, E-News
972.996.0155
fcollins@fumcr.com
Eric Czechowski
Eric Czechowski
Creative Director
972.996.0130
eric@fumcr.com
Leslie Kring
Leslie Kring
Admin Asst, Communications & Worship
972.996.0142
lkring@fumcr.com