Background Image

Share the News

Post a Volunteer Need

Needs will automatically be posted at www.fumcr.com/volunteer on the Website Start Date and roll off the day after the Website End Date.

Name and email address should be person to whom interest emails should be sent.

Where does the volunteer job take place?
Who benefits from this job?
What commitment is asked?

Description field below . . .

should include the following as applicable: job details, date(s), time(s), frequency, training offered/required, number of people needed, e.g. Help serve a meal to homeless individuals in downtown Dallas, Sunday, Sep 1, 3-6 pm. Transportation provided. 8 people needed.

For web page field below:

Please find a webpage with more information about this ministry/need and copy/paste address below. Format must be either http://www.fumcr.com/pages/pagename or /pagename. (www. must include http:// in front.)

To prevent spam, please tell us:

Read About FUMCR COMMUNICATION GUIDELINES

Submit the Right Form

* Editors must be out of edit mode for links below to work. *
Shout!     NEW   EDIT
 with updates to previously submitted information.
Group Life & Sunday School:  F1 PORTAL
Learning Community:   NEW  |  EDIT
Serving Opportunity:   NEW   EDIT
Summer Camp:   NEW  |  EDIT 
Staff Photo/Contact Info:   NEW  |  EDIT

Links

Event Set-up & Room Requests:   eSPACE 
SmugMug Photo Gallery:   VIEW  |  UPLOAD

Communication Team

Kristen Ceaser
Kristen Ceaser
Director, Strategic Initiatives
972.996.0118
kristen@fumcr.com
Eric Czechowski
Eric Czechowski
Director, Worship & Arts
972.996.0130
eric@fumcr.com
Francy Collins
Francy Collins
Director, Communications
972.996.0155
fcollins@fumcr.com
Kevin Burns
Kevin Burns
Ministry Associate
972.996.0135
kburns@fumcr.com
Ben Chamness
Ben Chamness
Content Creator
972.996.0117
bchamness@fumcr.com
Kyle Henson
Kyle Henson
Media & Communications Associate


Shandon Klein
Shandon Klein
Ministry Associate
972.996.0152
shandon@fumcr.com
Leslie Kring
Leslie Kring
Assistant, Communications, Missions, Sr Adults
972.996.0142
lkring@fumcr.com
Claire O'Neil
Claire O'Neil
Worship Coordinator
972.996.0122
coneil@fumcr.com
Tyler Payne
Tyler Payne
Technical Director
972.996.0115
tpayne@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map

Find a Room

About Us


Worship

Clergy & Staff

Recent Emails:

Subscribe

Social Media:



Current Magazine