Current COVID-19 Response          Connect Virtually
Background Image

Children's Ministry

Childcare for Church Events

Reservations Required (except on Sunday mornings)

Childcare is available with advance reservations for many church events held on our campus. All childcare workers are paid church employees who are passionate about caring for children.

Please MAKE A RESERVATION ONLINE THROUGH FELLOWSHIP ONE at least four (4) business days prior to your event or meeting. A confirmation email will be sent to your registered email.

Cancellation notice should be given at least 24 hours in advance if your child will not be present for previously reserved childcare.

Questions, as well as cancellations and confirmations of reservations, may be sent to childcare@fumcr.com.

Sunday Mornings

For childcare on Sunday mornings, read more about our NURSERY AND SUNDAY SCHOOL programs.

 

Looking for full- or part-time childcare during the week? Learn more about WEEKDAY KIDS AT FIRST.

Events for Children & Families
 
Snack Time Social

Watch for email with details

FUMCR MAMAS

Groups begin Sept 16 & 20


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Courtney Perdue
Courtney Perdue
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
972.996.0129
cperdue@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com