Background Image

Children's Ministry

Childcare for Church Events

Reservations Required (except on Sunday mornings)

Childcare is available with advance reservations for many church events held on our campus. All childcare workers are paid church employees who are passionate about caring for children.

Please MAKE A RESERVATION ONLINE THROUGH FELLOWSHIP ONE at least four (4) business days prior to your event or meeting. A confirmation email will be sent to your registered email.

Cancellation notice should be given at least 24 hours in advance if your child will not be present for previously reserved childcare.

Questions, as well as cancellations and confirmations of reservations, may be sent to childcare@fumcr.com.

Sunday Mornings

For childcare on Sunday mornings, read more about our NURSERY AND SUNDAY SCHOOL programs.

 

Looking for full- or part-time childcare during the week? Learn more about WEEKDAY KIDS AT FIRST.

Events for Children & Families
 
Back to School Bash

Sun, Aug 15, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Acolyte Training

Sun, Aug 22, 12-1 pm

Ukulele Choir Wants You!

June 23, July 21, then weekly Aug 25+

7th grade Confirmation

Starts Sun, Sept 12

Children's Choir Kick-Off Party

Sun, Sept 12, 3:30-4:30 pm


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Cheryl Bishop
Director, Family Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Natalie Nenovich
Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Cheryl Winnenberg
Admin Asst, Children & Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Brigit Buff
Brigit Buff
Asst Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
bbuff@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Worship: Indoors | Outdoors | Online | Audio 972.219.6058

Our Clergy & Staff

Mobile App: iOS | Android


Current Magazine