Background Image

Children's Ministry

Childcare for Church Events

Reservations Required (except on Sunday mornings)

Childcare is available with advance reservations for many church events held on our campus. All childcare workers are paid church employees who are passionate about caring for children.

Please MAKE A RESERVATION ONLINE THROUGH FELLOWSHIP ONE at least four (4) business days prior to your event or meeting. A confirmation email will be sent to your registered email.

Cancellation notice should be given at least 24 hours in advance if your child will not be present for previously reserved childcare.

Questions, as well as cancellations and confirmations of reservations, may be sent to .

Sunday Mornings

For childcare on Sunday mornings, read more about our NURSERY AND SUNDAY SCHOOL programs.

 

Looking for full- or part-time childcare during the week? Learn more about WEEKDAY KIDS AT FIRST.

Events for Children & Families
 
Mission Possible Kids

Empowering 1st-6th graders

Holy Week Services

April 18, 19, 21

Library Open House

Sun, Apr 28, 9:30 am - 1 pm

Children's Choir Spring Musical

Sun, Apr 28, 3:30 pm

Camp Big Church

Sun, May 26, 11 am - 1:30 pm

Kids Camps

Registration is open online.


Children's Ministry This Week


Children's Ministry Staff

Cheryl Bishop
Director, Worship, Children's Ministry
972.996.0136
cbishop@fumcr.com
Natalie Nenovich
Assoc. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0121
nnenovich@fumcr.com
Rohini Drake
Asst. Director, Children's Ministry
972.996.0129
rohini@fumcr.com
Cheryl Winnenberg
Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministry, Weekday Kids at First
972.996.0120
cwinnenberg@fumcr.com
Melanie Jackson
Confirmation Coordinator
972.996.0129
mjackson@fumcr.com
Barbie Castellano
Childcare Coordinator
972.996.0120
childcare@fumcr.com

Our Location



Campus Map Find a Room

Connect with Us


Online Worship - Worship Live or Later | "More Than Sunday" Podcast | Scripture Cast

Photos - View | Upload

Mobile App - iOS | Android

Sign Up for FUMCR Emails

Current Magazine